Skip navigation

Indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study excersises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF HANDBOOKS AVAILABLE FROM PAST EVENTS

Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Tuesday 25 July 2017Wednesday 26 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This event is now fully booked we will be running this event again in London on Tuesday 19 — Wednesday 20 September 2017 and Tuesday 28 — Wednesday 29 November 2017

Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 18 September 2017
Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel
Exeter
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Tuesday 19 September 2017Wednesday 20 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

I'm sorry but this conference is now fully booked.

If you would like to be added to the waiting list, or find out when we will be running the conference again, please email us.

Preparing for Coroner's Court
Thursday 21 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Preventing Burnout in the Health and Social Care Professions
Monday 25 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Clinical Audit Masterclass
Friday 6 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 6 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Tuesday 31 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Assessment, Diagnosis, Treatment & Management of Eating Disorders
Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Presentation Skills Masterclass
Monday 6 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Improving Patient Flow Masterclass
Monday 13 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 23 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Difficult Encounters Masterclass
Monday 27 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 28 November 2017Wednesday 29 November
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Masterclass: Complaints Handling & Response Letters
Monday 11 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
Book
Masterclass: Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards
Tuesday 12 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences