Skip navigation

Medicines Management and Pharmacy Practice Training - Past Events

These events have now passed however the pdf of the conference material is available to purchase at a cost of £49.

For more information about the conference and to place an order download the brochure or use our contact form.

Advancing IV Therapy: Improving quality and safety Including effective IV Therapy at home (OPAT)
Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre,
Manchester
Brochure
Controlled Drugs Summit: Safe Use, Prescribing and Management
Monday 4 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Effective Non-Medical Prescribing in End of Life Care
Friday 6 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Non Medical Prescribing in Cardiology
Monday 18 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Non Medical Prescribing: Improving Practice, Confidence & Competence
Thursday 13 July 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Brochure
Anticoagulation Therapy Services National Summit
Friday 28 April 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Nurse Prescribing
Monday 30 January 2017
De Vere West One
London
Brochure
Non-Medical Prescribing
Monday 30 January 2017
De Vere West One
London
Brochure
Electronic Prescribing In Hospitals: Moving Forward
Thursday 6 October 2016
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Brochure
Non-Medical Prescribing in Paediatrics and Child Health
Wednesday 5 October 2016
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Non-Medical Prescribing in Mental Health
Tuesday 27 September 2016
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Brochure
Advancing IV Therapy
Thursday 14 April 2016
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Non-Medical Prescribing for Pain
Tuesday 22 September 2015
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Medicines Optimisation: Ensuring the safe and effective use of medicines
Monday 21 September 2015
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Reducing Medication Errors
Wednesday 1 July 2015
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Brochure
Improving Anticoagulation Therapy Services
Monday 18 May 2015
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure
Delivering 7 day services in Hospital Pharmacy
Tuesday 13 January 2015
Hallam Conference Centre
London
Brochure

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences