Skip navigation

Medico-Legal and Risk Management Training

HC-UK Conferences and InPractice have developed a series of in-depth masterclasses focussing on legal and risk management issues. Facilitated by an experienced healthcare lawyer these masterclasses provide intensive, interactive training in an ideal learning environment to inspire and equip attendees with essential skills, knowledge and confidence for making changes and improvements in their practice.

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF HANDBOOKS AVAILABLE FROM PAST EVENTS

Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Wednesday 25 April 2018Thursday 26 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This Masterclass is now fully booked we will be running this event again on
Tuesday 22 May 2018 — Wednesday 23 May 
Wednesday 20 June 2018 — Thursday 21 June 
Wednesday 18 July 2018 — Thursday 19 July 
Monday 8 October 2018 — Tuesday 9 October 

Root Cause Analysis Summit 2018
Friday 11 May 2018
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 22 May 2018Wednesday 23 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 24 May 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 20 June 2018Thursday 21 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Sepsis Summit: Ensuring Adherence to the National Quality Standard
Friday 13 July 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 18 July 2018Thursday 19 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
The Mental Capacity Act Masterclass
Monday 17 September 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Friday 28 September 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Monday 8 October 2018Tuesday 9 October
Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport
Birmingham
Book

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences