Skip navigation

Independent Healthcare Summit 2017

Monday 10 July 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre, London

Independent Healthcare Summit 2017
Book online now

Follow the conference on Twitter #IndependentHC

The Independent Healthcare Summit 2017 will be a national forum to discuss the improving quality, and delivering outstanding practice in independent healthcare. There will be a focus on learning from those organisations rated outstanding by the Care Quality Commission, and improving data, outcomes and transparency in independent healthcare in line with the CMA requirements.

Sessions will focus on:

  • Delivering excellence in Independent Healthcare
  • The future of NHS and Independent sector partnership
  • Improving information and transparency in private healthcare
  • Using clinical and consultant level data to improve clinical performance
  • Improving the investigation of deaths in line with CQC recommendations
  • EXTENDED FOCUS: Learning from outstanding independent healthcare providers as rated by CQC
  • EXTENDED SESSION: Legal Update

Also of interest

UK Physician Health Summit 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Monday 24 April 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Effective Nurse Director National Summit
Wednesday 26 April 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Improving Outpatient Services: National Summit
Wednesday 26 April 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Presentation Skills Masterclass
Monday 15 May 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Hospital at Night Summit: Improving Out of Hours Care in Hospitals
Friday 9 June 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 19 June 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Clinical Audit Masterclass
Friday 7 July 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Effective Discharge Planning and Practice
Monday 10 July 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 12 July 2017Thursday 13 July
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 25 July 2017Wednesday 26 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Preventing Burnout in the Health and Social Care Professions
Monday 25 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Clinical Audit for Improvement
Thursday 19 October 2017
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 23 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
National PROMs Summit 2017
Monday 11 December 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 December 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Good Governance Institute
GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences