Skip navigation

Legal Masterclass: Information Sharing for Mental Health Professionals

Friday 19 May 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre, London

Legal Masterclass: Information Sharing for Mental Health Professionals
Book online now

This one-day training will provide a practical guide to the legal framework that governs information sharing relevant to those working in Mental Health settings. All principles will be tested via case studies. Delegates will have the opportunity to discuss individual concerns. The trainer will be a practising healthcare lawyer. 
 

Also of interest

Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass

Friday 28 April 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This masterclass is now full. We will be running the masterclass again in London on Tuesday 31 October 2017

Book
Masterclass: Complaints Handling & Response Letters
Tuesday 23 May 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Wednesday 24 May 2017Thursday 25 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This course is now full. We are running this event in London on Tuesday 25 — Wednesday 26 July 2017, Tuesday 19 — Wednesday 20 September 2017 and Tuesday 28 — Wednesday 29 November 2017

In Manchester on Wednesday 12 — Thursday 13 July 2017

Book
The Mental Capacity Act Masterclass
Monday 10 July 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 12 July 2017Thursday 13 July
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 25 July 2017Wednesday 26 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 19 September 2017Wednesday 20 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Preparing for Coroner's Court
Thursday 21 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Tuesday 31 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 23 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 28 November 2017Wednesday 29 November
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards
Tuesday 12 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
InPracticeNCSNational Hypnotherapy Society
GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences