Skip navigation

Preparing for Coroner's Court

Tuesday 28 March 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre, London

Preparing for Coroner's Court

This event has now past, but there may well be news on the event including presentations and quotes from the day at our News pages here, a full list of our forthcoming events is available here.

A recent high-profile case has illustrated just how challenging it can be for those supporting staff after the death of a patient. 

This course is suitable for those who may have to support staff in the immediate aftermath of a patient death and at Coroner’s Court. 

The training will be delivered by an experienced healthcare Lawyer and Inquest advocate.   A mock courtroom will be set up so delegates can experience and therefore better understand the process their staff will go through at an Inquest. 
 

Also of interest

Preparing for Coroner's Court

Thursday 21 September 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

I'm sorry but this conference is now fully booked.

If you would like to be added to the waiting list, or find out when we will be running the conference again, please email us.

Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass

Tuesday 31 October 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This course is now fully booked the next date will be in London on Friday 8 December 2017

Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 23 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Tuesday 28 November 2017Wednesday 29 November
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This course is now fully booked the next date will be in London on Thursday 30 November – Friday 1 December 2017​, Tuesday 23 – Wednesday 24 January 2018,  Wednesday 28 February – Thursday 1 March 2018, Wednesday 25 – Thursday 26 April 2018, Wednesday 20 – Thursday 21 June 2018,  and Wednesday 18 – Thursday 19 July 2018

Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Thursday 30 November 2017Friday 1 December
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 1 Day Intensive Training Course
Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Friday 8 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards
Tuesday 12 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Sepsis: Implementing the New National Quality Standard
Monday 22 January 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 23 January 2018Wednesday 24 January
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 28 February 2018Thursday 1 March
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 25 April 2018Thursday 26 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 22 May 2018Wednesday 23 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 20 June 2018Thursday 21 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 18 July 2018Thursday 19 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
InPractice
GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences