Skip navigation
More...

Indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study excersises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF HANDBOOKS AVAILABLE FROM PAST EVENTS

Giving Evidence at Coroner's Court
Wednesday 26 June 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Monday 1 July 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

I'm sorry but this conference is now fully booked.

If you would like to be added to the waiting list, or find out when we will be running the conference again, please email us.

Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 2 July 2019Wednesday 3 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Radisson Blu Hotel
Bristol
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 9 August 2019
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 1 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 10 September 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Wednesday 11 September 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 13 September 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 4 October 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Social Media - A working tool for healthcare
Friday 4 October 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre, London
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 8 October 2019Wednesday 9 October
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Presentation Skills Masterclass
Monday 4 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Team Job Planning: Learn how to construct, implement and enable a team through team job planning
Monday 4 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 8 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 1 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 19 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Wednesday 20 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
What is a Proactive Safety Culture? Masterclass
Friday 22 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Introducing Criteria Led Patient Discharge from Hospital
Friday 29 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Personal Effectiveness, Resilience & Time Management Skills for Consultants
Friday 29 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 6 December 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 10 December 2019Wednesday 11 December
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences