Skip navigation
More...

Healthcare Information Management 

Healthcare training courses focusing on the appropriate and effective management and handling of patient information, data and records.  Events focussing on ensuring good information governance and looking at confidentiality issues. 

CLICK HERE FOR A LIST OF HANDBOOKS AVAILABLE FROM PAST EVENTS

Information Governance NHS Summit 2019: Ensuring Compliance with GDPR in Health and Social care
Monday 21 January 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Friday 8 February 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre

 

I'm sorry but this conference is now fully booked. 

Alternative dates are listed at www.healthcareconferencesuk.co.uk/courses/caldicott-guardian-training

Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 March 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
The Caldicott Guardian 2019: Ethical Decision Making & The Duty of Candour
Monday 18 March 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 5 April 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 29 April 2019
Novotel York Centre
York
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 13 May 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 7 June 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 1 July 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 8 November 2019
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences