Skip navigation

Conferences

Sorry, Bookings are closed for this event.

Setting up and running Virtual Clinics
Monday 23 April
De Vere West One
London
Book
Preventing Suicide in Young People & Children
Monday 23 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course

Wednesday 25 AprilThursday 26 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

This Masterclass is now fully booked we will be running this event again on
Tuesday 22 May 2018 — Wednesday 23 May 
Wednesday 20 June 2018 — Thursday 21 June 
Wednesday 18 July 2018 — Thursday 19 July 
Monday 8 October 2018 — Tuesday 9 October 

Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Friday 27 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

This Masterclass is now fully booked we will be running this event again on Thursday 19 May 2018Tuesday 21 June 2018Tuesday 20 September 2018Wednesday 19 October 2018Wednesday 7 December 2018 in London

Book
Book
Consultant Job Planning
Monday 30 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Quality Summit 2018 Meeting and Measuring Progress against the CQC Quality Ratings
Monday 30 April
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Improving Services & Outcomes for People who Self Harm
Friday 4 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Domestic Abuse Summit 2018
Friday 4 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Summit 2018
Friday 11 May
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Virtual Reality & Simulation in Healthcare Summit 2018
Friday 11 May
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardians: National Annual Conference 2018
Monday 14 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Investigation and Learning from Deaths in NHS Trusts
Monday 14 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Revalidation for Pharmacy Professionals
Friday 18 May
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Implementing the NICE Quality Standard for Eating Disorders
Monday 21 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Tuesday 22 MayWednesday 23 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Pressure Ulcers Summit
Tuesday 22 May
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Hospital at Night Summit: Delivering a 24/7 Hospital
Wednesday 23 May
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Falls Prevention Summit 2018: Reducing Inpatient Falls & Harm from Inpatient Falls
Wednesday 23 May
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Masterclass: The Duty of Candour in Practice
Thursday 24 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 25 May
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Assessing Risk in Mental Health and the Criminal Justice System
Friday 1 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Developing the Role of the Physician Associate
Monday 4 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Effective Operating Theatres Summit
Monday 4 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
IAPT: Improving Psychological Therapies for Older People
Friday 8 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Getting Patients Up, Dressed and Moving
Monday 11 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Deteriorating Patient Summit
Monday 11 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Social Media - A working tool for healthcare
Monday 11 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Root Cause Analysis to Investigate Falls Incidents Masterclass
Wednesday 13 June
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Improving End of Life Care for People with Dementia
Friday 15 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Expert Assessment Skills for the Family Court
Monday 18 June
De Vere West One
London
Book
Clinical Director Leadership Summit
Monday 18 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 20 JuneThursday 21 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Book
Nurse Prescribing in Cardiology
Monday 25 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Non Medical Prescribing in Cardiology
Monday 25 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Masterclass: Human Factors in Healthcare
Monday 25 June
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
A Practical Guide to Effective Non Medical Prescribing in Respiratory Care
Monday 2 July
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Advanced Nursing Practice & Credentialing
Monday 2 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
A Practical Guide to Effective Nurse Prescribing in Respiratory Care
Monday 2 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
A Practical Guide to Tackling Bullying in the NHS
Monday 2 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Tuesday 3 July
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Book
Pressure Ulcers Leadership Summit
Friday 6 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Optimising Hospital Electronic Prescribing to Reduce Medication Errors
Monday 9 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Mental Health Awareness Training
Monday 9 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Emergency Day Surgery Summit
Monday 9 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Medically Unexplained Symptoms/Somatic Symptom Disorder National Summit 2018
Wednesday 11 July
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Book
The Caldicott Guardian 2018: Ethical Decision Making & The Duty of Candour
Thursday 12 July
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Digital Imaging 2018: Radiology Information Systems and PACS
Thursday 12 July
Manchester UMIST Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Sepsis Summit: Ensuring Adherence to the National Quality Standard
Friday 13 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Implementing the NICE 2018 guidelines for Dementia
Friday 13 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Dual Diagnosis: Improving the Management of severe mental illness and substance misuse
Friday 13 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Complaints Handling in Mental Health Summit 2018
Friday 13 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Patient Experience Insight Summit: Demonstrating Responsiveness to Feedback
Monday 16 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Effective Non-Medical Prescribing in End of Life Care
Monday 16 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Effective Nurse Prescribing in End of Life Care
Monday 16 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Book
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Wednesday 18 JulyThursday 19 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 20 July
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis to Investigate Incidents in Obstetrics
Tuesday 24 July
De Vere West One
London
Book
Improving Physical Health Outcomes for people with Mental Health Conditions
Monday 10 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre, London
Book
Decision Making and Mental Capacity Implementing the 2018 NICE Guidance
Friday 14 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Hip Fracture Summit 2018
Monday 17 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
The Mental Capacity Act Masterclass
Monday 17 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Incident Reporting Masterclass
Monday 17 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Improving Record Keeping and Documentation
Tuesday 18 September
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Using Root Cause Analysis to Investigate Pressure Ulcer Incidents
Wednesday 19 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Using Root Cause Analysis to Investigate Medication Incidents Masterclass
Thursday 20 September
De Vere W1 Conference Centre
London
Book
Hip & Knee Replacement Day Surgery as a day case
Thursday 20 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 28 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis Review & Quality Assurance Masterclass
Friday 28 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis for Commissioners
Friday 28 September
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
The International Practitioner Health Summit 2018: The Wounded Healer
Thursday 4 OctoberFriday 5 October
30 Euston Square
London
Book
Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Intensive Training Course
Monday 8 OctoberTuesday 9 October
Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport
Birmingham
Book
Presentation Skills Masterclass
Monday 15 October
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 19 October
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 16 November
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Nurse Clinics 2018
Monday 19 November
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
National PROMs Summit 2018
Friday 7 December
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 7 December
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact us for help.

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences