Skip navigation

Caldicott Guardian Training

Focusing on confidentiality and information sharing issues for Caldicott Guardians, helping them to understand the requirements of Caldicott and to become confident in recognising and in making both basic and complex Caldicott Guardian decisions.

Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Friday 27 January 2017
De Vere West One
London

 

This course is now full. We are running this event in London on Monday 6 March 2017, Friday 24 March 2017, Friday 28 April 2017, Friday 19 May 2017, Monday 19 June 2017, Monday 17 July 2017, Friday 6 October 2017, Friday 3 November 2017 and Friday 15 December 2017 and in Manchester on Wednesday 6 December 2017

Multi Agency Information Sharing & Information Governance Summit
Friday 24 February 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 6 March 2017
De Vere West One
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 24 March 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 28 April 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardians: National Annual Conference
Monday 15 May 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 19 May 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 19 June 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 17 July 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 6 October 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 December 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book

Read our latest Caldicott Guardian News pages here:

Information Governance: Improving the Sharing, Management and Confidentiality of Patient Information

Difficult Decisions in Clinical Practice: Clinical Ethics Speaker Presentations

Dame Fiona Caldicott gives update on Caldicott2

Caldicott Guardian's Perspective from a Mental Health Trust from The UK Council of Caldicott Guardians

 

 

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentreCavendish Conference VenuesPlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences