Skip navigation

Caldicott Guardian Training

Focusing on confidentiality and information sharing issues for Caldicott Guardians, helping them to understand the requirements of Caldicott and to become confident in recognising and in making both basic and complex Caldicott Guardian decisions.

Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London

 

This event is now fully booked. For a full list of future dates click here

Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 20 November 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course

Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester

 

This event is now fully booked. For a full list of future dates click here

Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 December 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
The Caldicott Guardian 2018: Ethical Decision Making & The Duty of Candour
Friday 19 January 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 29 January 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Information Governance in Health and Social Care: Ensuring Compliance with GDPR
Friday 23 February 2018
De Vere West One Conference
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 26 February 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 16 March 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 27 April 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardians: National Annual Summit 2018
Monday 14 May 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 25 May 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 June 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 20 July 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 28 September 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 19 October 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 16 November 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 7 December 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

Read our latest Caldicott Guardian News pages here:

Information Governance: Improving the Sharing, Management and Confidentiality of Patient Information

Difficult Decisions in Clinical Practice: Clinical Ethics Speaker Presentations

Dame Fiona Caldicott gives update on Caldicott2

Caldicott Guardian's Perspective from a Mental Health Trust from The UK Council of Caldicott Guardians

 

 

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences