Skip navigation

Caldicott Guardian Training

Focusing on confidentiality and information sharing issues for Caldicott Guardians, helping them to understand the requirements of Caldicott and to become confident in recognising and in making both basic and complex Caldicott Guardian decisions.

Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 28 April 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardians: National Annual Conference
Monday 15 May 2017
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 19 May 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 19 June 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 17 July 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Monday 18 September 2017
Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel
Exeter
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 6 October 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Leadership Summit: First Annual Leadership Summit
Wednesday 18 October 2017
The Studio Conference Centre
Birmingham
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 3 November 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Thursday 7 December 2017
Manchester Conference Centre
Manchester
Book
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Friday 15 December 2017
De Vere West One
London
Book
Caldicott Guardians: National Annual Conference 2018
Monday 14 May 2018
De Vere West One Conference Centre
London
Book

Read our latest Caldicott Guardian News pages here:

Information Governance: Improving the Sharing, Management and Confidentiality of Patient Information

Difficult Decisions in Clinical Practice: Clinical Ethics Speaker Presentations

Dame Fiona Caldicott gives update on Caldicott2

Caldicott Guardian's Perspective from a Mental Health Trust from The UK Council of Caldicott Guardians

 

 

    Partner Organisations

    The Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation TrustInPracticeClinical Audit Support CentrePlayoutJust For Nurses
    GGI (Good Governance Institute) accredited conferences CPD Member ASGBI (Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland) professional partner BADS (British Association of Day Surgery) accredited conferences