{{ item.label }}: {{ item.title }}

SME Business of the Year 2021!

We are delighted to have won the 2021 SME Business of the Year less than 50 Employees and for our MD Clare Gallagher to have won Business Woman of the Year!

The SME National Business Awards aim to raise the profile of industrious, hardworking and enterprising SME’s nationally. 

Small and medium enterprises (SMEs) are businesses whose personnel numbers are 250 employees or less. SMEs are said to be responsible for driving innovation and competition in many economic sectors. https://smenationalbusinessawards.co.uk/ 

Our entry highlighted the speed in which we transitioned to virtual to support the NHS with CPD events during the Covid-19 pandemic. Our Managing Director Clare Gallagher also won Business Woman of the Year recognising her never failing commitment and determined leadership.

Thank you to all our staff, delegates, speakers, exhibitors, clients and partners who have helped achieve this wonderful success. 

Related Events

Root Cause Analysis: 2 Day Masterclass
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
NHS Complaints Summit
Friday 19 Aug 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Root Cause Analysis: 1 Day Masterclass
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Caldicott Guardian Training Course
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Developing Influence, Persuasion & Negotiating Skills
Wednesday 7 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Breast Surgery as Day Surgery
Thursday 8 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Quality Improvement Methods and Tools: PDSA Cycles
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Investigation and Learning from Deaths in NHS Trusts
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Clinical Auditorium
Friday 16 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Medical Treatment Decisions: Law & Ethics
Friday 16 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Complaints Resolution & Mediation
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Designated Prescribing Practitioner
Tuesday 20 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Compassionate Leadership in Healthcare
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Developing the Role of the Nursing Associate
Thursday 22 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
How to Deal with Difficult People
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Saving Babies Lives: Reducing Stillbirth
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Ward Accreditation for Quality
Thursday 29 Sep 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Developing Civility in Teams
Wednesday 5 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Effective Non Medical Prescribing In Cardiology
Thursday 6 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Effective Nurse Prescribing In Cardiology
Thursday 6 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Preventing Suicide, Saving Lives: Suicide Prevention
Thursday 6 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Nurse Prescribing in Cancer Care
Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Non Medical Prescribing in Cancer Care
Tuesday 11 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Clinical Audit Masterclass
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Implementing the Duty of Candour with Empathy
Choice of Dates
VIRTUAL, Online
Identifying & Responding to Child Neglect
Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Data Protection Impact Assessments Masterclass
Tuesday 18 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Improving Adult Bereavement Care, Support & Services
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Day Case Total Hip Replacement
Thursday 20 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Optimising Electronic Prescribing & Medicines Administration (ePMA) in Hospitals
Friday 21 Oct 2022
Hallam Conference Centre, London OR Virtual, Online
Human Factors in Your Work and Your Team
Tuesday 25 Oct 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Clinical Leadership Masterclass
Tuesday 8 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Effective Nurse Prescribing in End of Life Care
Thursday 10 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Leadership Series: Coaching & Mentoring
Thursday 10 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Clinical Audit Leadership Summit 2022
Thursday 10 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Effective Non Medical Prescribing in End of Life Care
Thursday 10 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
A Practical Guide to Human Factors in Healthcare
Thursday 10 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Nurse Clinics 2022
Thursday 17 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Preventing Suicide in Young People & Children
Thursday 17 Nov 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Falls Prevention & Management in Older People
Friday 25 Nov 2022
Hallam Conference Centre, London OR Virtual, Online
Hip Fracture Summit 2022
Friday 9 Dec 2022
Hallam Conference Centre, London OR Virtual, Online
Emotional Intelligence Masterclass
Tuesday 13 Dec 2022
VIRTUAL, Online
Nurse Prescribing Leadership Summit 2023
Friday 3 Feb 2023
VIRTUAL, Online
Pursuit of Safety Culture Excellence
Monday 13 Mar 2023
VIRTUAL, Online

Browser unsupported

You’re using an unsupported browser.

This website uses the latest web technology and your browser doesn't support those technologies at this time.

Please update to Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari (on Mac) to view the full experience.