{{ item.label }}: {{ item.title }}

Conferences & Masterclasses

Researched by our experienced conference producers our CPD certified conferences offer national policy and evidenced based research updates, best practice case study presentations and extended sessions delivered by high profile and experienced speakers leading in their field or area of practice.  Programmes provide delegates with practical guidance, tips and advice for improving services to ensure high quality care, experience and outcomes for adults and children, and ensure high quality networking opportunities. 

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study exercises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

Date
Title
Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Hip Fracture Summit 2024
Virtual, Online
Tue, 30 Apr 2024
Wed, 1 May 2024
Wed, 1 May 2024
Thu, 2 May 2024
Clinical Audit Masterclass
Virtual, Online
Thu, 9 May 2024
Thu, 9 May 2024
Fri, 10 May 2024
Wed, 15 May 2024
Thu, 16 May 2024
AMaT Clinical Audit Conference
The Lowry Hotel, Manchester
Fri, 17 May 2024

Latest News

CQC New Assessment Approach Update
Tuesday 5 Dec 2023
New details released by CQC on the new assessment approach.
Saving Babies Lives: Reducing Stillbirth and Implementing SBLv3
Tuesday 5 Dec 2023
News and updates from today's conference
Addressing the Palliative and End-Of-Life Care Needs of Patients with Heart Failure
Monday 27 Nov 2023
A revised framework for integrated care systems has been released to update the ‘End of life care in heart failure; a framework for implementation’ (2014). 
Moving from Serious Incident Response Framework
Thursday 23 Nov 2023
News and updates from today's conference

Browser unsupported

You’re using an unsupported browser.

This website uses the latest web technology and your browser doesn't support those technologies at this time.

Please update to Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari (on Mac) to view the full experience.